Support Center

Edit or delete a saved filter

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2013 05:05PM PST
Filters are a way to quickly narrow down the users that you're viewing based on a common data point. Need to find everyone who hasn't paid in full for your program? Filters makes these tasks easy. There are two modes to our filtering system, Simple Mode and Advanced Mode. Simple Mode allows you to quickly access saved and frequently used filters. Advanced Mode gives you the ability to create new filters.

To begin, make sure you are in the User Management interface by selecting the “Users” tab located to the right of the Regpack logo.




Simple Mode:
When you click the Filter button, you're in Simple Mode. You'll see any saved filters on the left under My Filters. On the right you'll see the 5 most recent filters that you've used.



Locate the saved filter you would like to edit or delete then click it.



Once the filter is applied you will be able to edit the filter name and inspect the filter conditions. Click i to inspect the filter conditions. Click Edit to be able to edit the Category Name or Filter Name. This will open up the filter naming module so you will be able to edit the category as well as the filter name.



If you choose to delete this saved filter then click Delete Saved Filter in the lower left corner.

Contact Us

support@regpacks.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
regpack
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete